ExactMD allows you to activate or deactivate multiple jobs in a single step.
From the Dashboard, go to My Jobs:
Select the Jobs you would like to change my selecting the check box next to them:
Click Activate or Deactivate and the selected Jobs will be changed:
Once a Job is deactivated, any Matches associated with it are immediately deleted. You can restore those Matches by simply reactivating your Job.